Skip to Content

Recent posts

Typesort icon Title Author Replies Last Post
Audio Cheryl Lykowski Introduction Cheryl Lykowski 2 2007-07-26 14:08
Audio Cheryl Oakes' introduction cheryloakes50 1 2007-07-26 14:11
Audio Carla Arena's Intro - Let's Samba with Webcasting! carlaarena 5 2007-08-06 10:19
Audio Webcast Academy 2.2.1 (First Meeting) July 25, 2007 susanettenheim 1 2007-07-29 18:26
Audio Telephony Recording Durff 1 2007-07-28 10:19
Audio Susan van Gelder Introduction susanvg 3 2007-07-28 14:16
Audio Erika Cruvinel Introduction erikacruvinel 7 2007-07-31 14:06
Audio CarlaArena_Recording a Telephony Call - All about Brigadeiros carlaarena 8 2007-07-28 17:44
Audio Alice Mercer's Introduction for Webcasting Class of 2.1 alicemercer 3 2007-07-28 10:01
Audio Maria Knee's Introduction mariaknee 3 2007-07-30 11:56
Audio sps intro 7-25 sharonps 1 2007-07-28 16:56
Audio Jeff Flynn's Webcast Academy Intro Jeff from Ann Arbor 2 2007-07-29 00:53
Audio Maria Knee's Telephony Victory! mariaknee 1 2007-07-28 18:40
Audio Robin Ellis Introduction 2.2 class robinellis 3 2007-07-30 09:55
Audio Assignment 1B: Recording and editing a telephony call - AWFUL! alicemercer 2007-07-29 03:10
Audio Assignment 1B: Recording and editing a telephony call - Better alicemercer 2007-07-29 03:13
Audio Assignment 1B: Recording and editing a telephony call - Best alicemercer 2007-07-29 03:17
Audio My Introduction LisaParisi 1 2007-07-30 01:27
Audio Smooth Ride nzchrissy 4 2007-07-30 05:06
Audio Cheryl Lykowski Skype recording conference call Cheryl Lykowski 8 2007-07-30 01:31
Audio A little encouragement cheryloakes50 1 2007-07-29 21:12
Audio Skype Recording Cheryl Lykowski updated Cheryl Lykowski 1 2007-07-30 21:37
Audio Recording Two Way Audio coordinator2 4 2007-07-30 10:53
Audio Lisa Parisi - telephony call with Durff LisaParisi 6 2007-07-30 21:22
Audio Julie's Intro jmraede 1 2007-07-30 00:53


by Dr. Radut